r

Sat, 01/20/18
Throwdown by the Bay
Jake Owen, Dan + Shay, Easton Corbin
7 pm Amalie Arena

Sat, 01/20/18
Thomas Wynn & the Believers
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Sun, 01/21/18
Composition in Asia Symposium: Closing Concert 2 pm
Barness Recital Hall

Sun, 01/21/18
Travelin' McCourys W/ Tba
5 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Sun, 01/21/18
Tim Barry / Laura Stevenson / Roger Harvey
7 pm Crowbar

Tue, 01/23/18
Dorothy
7 pm Orpheum

Tue, 01/23/18
Pink Martini
7:30 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Tue, 01/23/18
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Night Beats
8 pm The Ritz Ybor

Thu, 01/25/18
Yonder Mountain String Band
7 pm Jannus Live

Fri, 01/26/18
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity, Red Fang
6:30 pm Jannus Live

Fri, 01/26/18
Allman Goldflies Band
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Fri, 01/26/18
Love Your Parents Tour - A Live Experience By BROCKHAMPTON
8 pm The Ritz Ybor

Sat, 01/27/18
They Might Be Giants
7 pm State Theatre

Sun, 01/28/18
Steinway Piano Series: Franz Mantini
4 pm Barness Recital Hall

Sun, 01/28/18
Alter Eagles (Eagles Tribute) / Southern Cross / Ventura Highway
5 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Sun, 01/28/18
Pig Floyd - A Tribute To Pink Floyd
7 pm Charlotte Harbor Event &
Conference Center

Sun, 01/28/18
NF - Perception Tour
8 pm The Ritz Ybor

Mon, 01/29/18
Monday Night Jazz Series: Peter Bernstein, Guitar 7:30 pm
USF Concert Hall

Tue, 01/30/18
Killswitch Engage, Anthrax, Havok
6 pm Jannus Live

Fri, 02/02/18
Night One | Tab Benoit W/ Sean Chambers
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Fri, 02/02/18
Two Night Stand | Tab Benoit
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Sat, 02/03/18
G3
7:30 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Sat, 02/03/18
Two Night Stand | Tab Benoit
Night Two | Tab Benoit W/
Koko Ray & the Keepers
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Mon, 02/05/18
Xavier Wulf + Special Guests
6:45 pm Crowbar

Tue, 02/06/18
August Burns Red / Born of Osiris / Erra / Ocean Grove
7 pm The Ritz Ybor

Tue, 02/06/18
Rumours - North America's Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band
7 pm Charlotte Harbor Event
& Conference Center

Thu, 02/08/18
Abba Mania
7:30 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Fri, 02/09/18
G. Love & Special Sauce
7 pm Jannus Live

Fri, 02/09/18
G. Love's Pre Show Pop Off
G. Love & Special Sauce
7 pm Jannus Live

Fri, 02/09/18
L.A. Guns
7 pm Brass Mug

Fri, 02/09/18
Guest Artist Recital: Dan Yang, Guzheng
7:30 pm Barness Recital Hall

Fri, 02/09/18
Billy Joel
8 pm Amalie Arena
on sale:Tue, 01/09/18 12 AM

Fri, 02/09/18
Tony Bennett
8 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Fri, 02/09/18
Waylon Thibodeaux -
Louisiana's Rockin' Fiddler
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Sat, 02/10/18
A Salute To The Big Bands
Big Band Tribute
7 pm Coliseum Ballroom

Mon, 02/12/18
Willie Nelson
7:30 pm Germain Arena
Estero, FL

Fri, 02/16/18
Sponge
7 pm Brass Mug

Sat, 02/17/18
Eidola / Andres + Special Guests At the Noise Box
6:30 pm The Noise Box

Sat, 02/17/18
Damon Fowler Group W/ Special Guest Melody Trucks Band 8 pm
Skippers Smokehouse

Sat, 02/17/18
PLATINUM COMEDY TOUR
8 pm USF Sun Dome

Sun, 02/18/18
Wyclef Jean
7 pm Jannus Live

Tue, 02/20/18
Slaves / Ghost Town / Dayshell + Special Guests At Crowbar In Tampa FL
06:30 pm Crowbar

Tue, 02/20/18
Barry Manilow
7:30 pm Germain Arena Estero, FL

Wed, 02/21/18
Mary J. Blige: Strength of a Woman Tour
7:30 pm Amalie Arena

Fri, 02/23/18
JJ Grey & Mofro / North Mississippi Allstars / The Marcus King Band
5:30 pm Jannus Live

Fri, 02/23/18
Remy Ma feat. 6ix9ine, Jacquees, Ball Greezy & Mike Smiff
8 pm USF Sun Dome

Fri, 02/23/18
Unknown Hinson
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Fri, 02/23/18
Florida Wind Band: Masterworks for Wind Band: The Hindemith Symphony
8:30 pm USF Concert Hall

Sat, 02/24/18
Southern Culture On the Skids
8 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Sun, 02/25/18
Sail On, the Beach Boys Tribute
5 pm Skippers Smokehouse

Sun, 02/25/18
These Streets / Wicked World / Boundaries & More At the Noise Box Bran
6 pm The Noise Box Brandon, FL

Tue, 02/27/18
Get Ready-the Ultimate Motown Experience
7 pm Charlotte Harbor Event & Conference Center Punta Gorda, FL

Thu, 03/01/18
Fleet Foxes
8 pm The Ritz Ybor

Fri, 03/02/18
Riff Raff
6:30 PM Crowbar

Fri, 03/02/18
Celtic Woman
8 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Sat, 03/03/18
Flogging Molly
7 pm Jannus Live

Sun, 03/04/18
Righteous Brothers
7 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Thu, 03/08/18
Coast Modern
7:30 pm Crowbar

Wed, 03/14/18
Kingston Trio
7:30 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Sat, 03/17/18
Jason Mraz
8 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Sat, 03/24/18
Dashboard Confessional
5:30 pm Jannus Live

Sat, 03/24/18
Saved By The Ball: 90's Party
7 pm The Ritz Ybor

Fri, 03/30/18
Fortunate Youth / Ballyhoo! / Tatanka
8 pm Jannus Live

Fri, 03/30/18
Keller Williams
8 pm State Theatre

Sat, 03/31/18
Demi Lovato, DJ Khaled, Kehlani
7:30 pm Amalie Arena

Sat, 03/31/18
All Black Party Featuring Glenn Jones
8 pm Gulfport Casino Ballroom

Wed, 04/11/18
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour
Lorde / Run the Jewels / Mitski
7 pm Amalie Arena

Fri, 04/13/18
OMD
State Theatre
8 pm

Fri, 04/20/18
98 pmROCKFEST Big 10
Shinedown / Three Days Grace / Seether / Starset / Fozzy / 10 Years
6 pm Amalie Arena

Sat, 04/21/18
Kenny Chesney / Thomas Rhett / Old Dominion / Brandon Lay
5 pm Raymond James Stadium

Sat, 04/21/18
Nightwish
7 pm Jannus Live

Wed, 04/25/18
Foo Fighters:
Concrete and Gold Tour ’18 pm
7:30 PM MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds

Thu, 04/26/18
Clean Bandit
7 pm State Theatre

Sun, 04/29/18
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
3 pm Amalie Arena

Wed, 05/02/18
Queens of the Stone Age: Villians World Tour 2018 pm
7:30 pm The Mahaffey Theater

Sun, 05/06/18
Florida Wind Band: Rhapsody in Blue: Soloist Agnieszka Zick
4 pm USF Concert Hall

Sat, 06/02/18
Shania Twain: NOW
Amalie Arena
7:30 pm

Tue, 06/12/18
Royal Blood
7 pm Jannus Live

Sat, 06/16/18
Maroon 5, Julia Michaels
8 pm Amalie Arena

Sat, 06/23/18
Weezer / Pixies / The Wombats
7:30 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds



CONCERTS











© 2018 Tampa Bay Free Press/Brennan Ink