r

Fri Jan 11
Tim Barry & Cory Branan 7:30p
Crowbar

Fri Jan 11
Mineral / Tancred 7:30p
The Orpheum

Sat Jan 12
The Amity Affliction / Senses Fail / Belmont 6
House of Blues Orlando

Sat Jan 12
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe 7 p
The Orpheum

Sat Jan 12
Tinsley Ellis / Tba 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sun Jan 13
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Jan 13
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Jan 13
Get Ready - The Ultimate Motown Experience 3 p
Charlotte Harbor Event & Conference Center - Punta Gorda, FL

Sun Jan 13
Marcia Ball W/ Tba 5 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sun Jan 13
Engelbert Humperdinck 7 p
Capitol Theatre

Wed Jan 16
Righteous Brothers 7:30p
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Fri Jan 18
Noname 6:30p
The Ritz Ybor

Fri Jan 18
The Sauce Boss 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sat Jan 19
Southern Culture On the Skids 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sun Jan 20
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Jan 20
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Tue Jan 22
Greensky Bluegrass / Cris Jacobs Band 6:30p
Jannus Live

Fri Jan 25
Reckless Kelly /Slickwood 7:30p
House of Blues Orlando

Fri Jan 25
Chubby Carrier W/ Cadillac Cowboys 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Fri Jan 25
TLC 8 p
Hard Rock Live Orlando

Sun Jan 27
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Jan 27
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Jan 27
Pink Martini 7 p
The Mahaffey Theater

Mon Jan 28
Monday Night Jazz Series: THE ELLEN ROWE PROJECT 7:30p
USF Concert Hall

Thu Jan 31
Emery / Oh Sleeper wsg
The Orpheum

Fri Feb 1
Lyfe Jennings / Anthony David 7:30p
House of Blues Orlando

Fri Feb 1
Two Night Stand Tab Benoit 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Fri Feb 1
Night One Tab Benoit 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sat Feb 2
Whiskey Myers - Die Rockin' Tour 7 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sat Feb 2
Tomkats Jazz Orchestra 7:30p
Coliseum Ballroom

Sat Feb 2
Night Two Tab Benoit 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sun Feb 3
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 3
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Tue Feb 5
Sevendust / Tremonti / Lullwater 5 p
Jannus Live

Thu Feb 7
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness: Upside Down Flowers Tour 6 p
flor / Grizfolk
House of Blues Orlando

Thu Feb 7
Gaelic Storm 7:30p
Capitol Theatre

Fri Feb 8
Saving Abel 6:30p
Johnny G's

Fri Feb 8
Walker Hayes 7 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 10
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 10
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Mon Feb 11
Queens Of Broadway 7 p
Charlotte Harbor Event & Conference Center - Punta Gorda, FL

Mon Feb 11
WALK THE MOON 7 p
House of Blues Orlando

Mon Feb 11
Patti LaBelle 7:30p
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Tue Feb 12
WALK THE MOON / Bear Hands 6:30p
Jannus Live

Wed Feb 13
Michael Bublé 8 p
Amalie Arena

Thu Feb 14
Dancing with the Stars - Meet & Greet Packages 8 p
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri Feb 15
Yonder Mountain String Band / Handmade Moments 7 p
Jannus Live

Fri Feb 15
Michael Bolton 8 p
Capitol Theatre

 

Fri Feb 15
Gilberto Santa Rosa 8:30p
Hard Rock Live Orlando

Sat Feb 16
David Bisbal - Tour USA 2019 7 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sat Feb 16
Los Lobos 8 p
Capitol Theatre

Sun Feb 17
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 17
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 17
Murder By Death & J Roddy Watson & The Business 7 p
The Orpheum

Mon Feb 18
HOB and Disco Donnie Present Excision 7:30p
House of Blues Orlando

Mon Feb 18
An Evening With Fleetwood Mac 8 p
Amalie Arena

Tue Feb 19
Dailey And Vincent Bluegrass Concert - Florida Fun In The Sun Tour 7 p
Charlotte Harbor Event & Conference Center - Punta Gorda, FL

Tue Feb 19
Hymn Sarah Brightman In Concert - Platinum Tickets 7:30p
The Mahaffey Theater

Thu Feb 21
Dylan Scott/ Seth Ennis 7 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sat Feb 23
Saxon 7 p
Brass Mug

Sat Feb 23
Tesla 7 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 24
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 24
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Feb 24
Corrosion Of Conformity With Guests: Crowbar / The Obsessed / Mothership 6:30p
The Orpheum

Sun Feb 24
TOBYMAC Hits Deep Tour 7 p
TOBYMAC / Jeremy Camp / Ryan Stevenson / We Are Messengers / Aaron Cole
Amalie Arena

Mon Feb 25
Monday Night Jazz Series: MARK TAYLOR and MARVIN STAMM 7:30p
USF Concert Hall

Tue Feb 26
Beach Boys 3 p
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Tue Feb 26
Beach Boys 7:30p
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL

Wed Feb 27
West Coast High 2019 featuring Cypress Hill and Hollywood Undead 6:30p
Jannus Live

Thu Feb 28
Beach Boys 7:30p
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu Feb 28
Benise 8 p
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, F



 

 


CONCERTS




© 2018 Tampa Bay Free Press/Brennan Ink

Fri Jan 11
Tim Barry & Cory Branan 7:30p
Crowbar

Fri Jan 11
Mineral / Tancred 7:30p
The Orpheum

Sat Jan 12
The Amity Affliction / Senses Fail / Belmont 6
House of Blues Orlando

Sat Jan 12
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe 7 p
The Orpheum

Sat Jan 12
Tinsley Ellis / Tba 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sun Jan 13
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 10:30a
House of Blues Orlando

Sun Jan 13
House of Blues Gospel Brunch 1 p
House of Blues Orlando

Fri Jan 18
Noname 6:30p
The Ritz Ybor

Fri Jan 18
The Sauce Boss 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse

Sat Jan 19
Southern Culture On the Skids 8 p
Skippers Smokehouse